Chat Rooms

Search chat rooms within the Internet Relay Chat and get informed about their users and topics! – Chat rooms on IRC are usually called channels. Use this IRC search engine to search in channel names and topics of around 500 IRC networks! Find interesting chat rooms and chat with people that share your interests!

 Related queries:  demonoid (2)   imdb (7)   cad (8)   design (61)   reddit (411)  


Search for reddit website design chat rooms returned a total of 980 matching results.  Displaying 1-10...

#tox-design freenode

Chat Room - 3 users - 38 minutes ago - current topic: Official channel for design related to Tox | Mock-up: https://github.com/ItsDuke/Tox-UI | Website: https://github.com/Tox/Tox-Website
category: Tox Design - network: freenode  -  irc2go: #tox-design

#magento-reddit freenode

Chat Room - 4 users - 38 minutes ago - current topic: Magento reddit....
category: Magento Reddit - network: freenode  -  irc2go: #magento-reddit

##design freenode

Chat Room - 55 users - 38 minutes ago - current topic: Welcome to ##design. Graphic Design related discussion or other forms of design, art and visual media or communication. Occasional friendly banter. Our only rules are to be constructive and polite.
category: Design - network: freenode  -  irc2go: ##design

#ubuntu-website freenode

Chat Room - 8 users - 38 minutes ago - current topic: #ubuntu-website The Ubuntu Web Presence Team | Ubuntu Website Mailing List: http://goo.gl/PqlXc | More Info: http://goo.gl/8FjAQ | Community Web Projects Mailing List: http://goo.gl/M8Wqu | Community Web Projects on Launchpad: http://goo.gl/K3LOu
category: Ubuntu - network: freenode  -  irc2go: #ubuntu-website

#reddit-baseball freenode

Chat Room - 70 users - 38 minutes ago - current topic: Take a few minutes to fill out TC's Third Annual #reddit-baseball Hall of Fame Poll! Submissions open indefinitely: https://docs.google.com/forms/d/1hvK1DM380AF9sJHvYB22zfuc1cR9KRX1Xm3tU1wwDQM | We've got 10 so far for Secret Santa. Join the fun today! Talk to tc or crake by Wednesday, November 25, to sign up!
category: Reddit Baseball - network: freenode  -  irc2go: #reddit-baseball

#reddit-columbus freenode

Chat Room - 4 users - 38 minutes ago - current topic: Official Chat for r/Columbus Subreddit! - http://www.reddit.com/r/Columbus - see also ##weather-us-oh and ##ohio-news for weather and news feeds
category: Reddit Columbus - network: freenode  -  irc2go: #reddit-columbus

#reddit-argentina freenode

Chat Room - 3 users - 38 minutes ago - current topic: Reddit Argentina .:. http://reddit.com/r/argentina .:. IRC Stats: http://pirata.ninja/reddit-argentina/ .:. Twitter: https://twitter.com/RedditArgentina
category: Reddit Argentina - network: freenode  -  irc2go: #reddit-argentina

#nextcloud-design freenode

Chat Room - 7 users - 38 minutes ago - current topic: ☁️🎨📐 Join the Nextcloud design team! :) https://nextcloud.com/design
category: Nextcloud Design - network: freenode  -  irc2go: #nextcloud-design

#reddit-photography freenode

Chat Room - 8 users - 38 minutes ago - current topic: Welcome to http://www.reddit.com/r/photography chat! If you have a question, we are active & here to help, but please give us some time to respond. Come join the new http://www.flickr.com/groups/rphotography flickr group!
category: Reddit Photography - network: freenode  -  irc2go: #reddit-photography
<   1   2   3   4   5  >

deutsch
0.114 seconds

SimosNap   Mibbit   KampungChat   netsplit   ChatLounge   BOLChat   DALnet   IRC Chat   mIRC   freenode   Chatzona   Undernet   PTnet   HexChat   Chat Hispano