Design Chat Rooms

Search chat rooms within the Internet Relay Chat and get informed about their users and topics! – Chat rooms on IRC are usually called channels. Use this IRC search engine to search in channel names and topics of around 500 IRC networks! Find interesting chat rooms and chat with people that share your interests!

 Related queries:  science (112)   cad (8)  


Search for Design chat rooms returned a total of 60 matching results.  Displaying 1-10...

#libreoffice-design freenode

Chat Room - 22 users - 64 minutes ago - current topic: Welcome to the LibreOffice design/UX channel! We have biweekly alternating meetings on Wed/Thu at 7/13pm UTC (20:00/14:00 CET+1) on Jitsi - https://jitsi.documentfoundation.org/design - or catch us on Telegram - https://t.me/LibreOfficeDesign
category: Office Design - network: freenode  -  irc2go: #libreoffice-design

#wikimedia-design freenode

Chat Room - 25 users - 64 minutes ago - current topic: Wikimedia Design • Need help? Add the #design tag on Phabricator • Check-out our Design Style Guide https://design.wikimedia.org/style-guide/ • Sign-up as a Research Participant, at https://wikimedia.org/research
category: Wikimedia Design - network: freenode  -  irc2go: #wikimedia-design

##design freenode

Chat Room - 51 users - 64 minutes ago - current topic: Welcome to ##design. Graphic Design related discussion or other forms of design, art and visual media or communication. Occasional friendly banter. Our only rules are to be constructive and polite.
category: Design - network: freenode  -  irc2go: ##design

#tox-design freenode

Chat Room - 3 users - 64 minutes ago - current topic: Official channel for design related to Tox | Mock-up: https://github.com/ItsDuke/Tox-UI | Website: https://github.com/Tox/Tox-Website
category: Tox Design - network: freenode  -  irc2go: #tox-design

#nextcloud-design freenode

Chat Room - 6 users - 64 minutes ago - current topic: ☁️🎨📐 Join the Nextcloud design team! :) https://nextcloud.com/design
category: Nextcloud Design - network: freenode  -  irc2go: #nextcloud-design

#game-design OtherWorlders

Chat Room - 2 users - 52 minutes ago - current topic: Holidays in Game Design means we aren't designing anything… just lurking!
category: Games Design - network: OtherWorlders  -  irc2go: #game-design

#ooni-design OFTC

Chat Room - 3 users - 63 minutes ago - current topic: for all OONI design related topics, bridged with slack
category: Design - network: OFTC  -  irc2go: #ooni-design

#ubuntu-design freenode

Chat Room - 7 users - 64 minutes ago - current topic: Ubuntu Design - https://launchpad.net/~unity-design
category: Ubuntu Design - network: freenode  -  irc2go: #ubuntu-design

#fedora-design freenode

Chat Room - 91 users - 64 minutes ago - current topic: Fedora Design Team
category: Fedora Design - network: freenode  -  irc2go: #fedora-design

#3dprinters freenode

Chat Room - 10 users - 64 minutes ago - current topic: 3D printers are not just Glue Guns! All forms of Additive Manufacturing - SLA, SLS, DMLS, LOM, FDM, EBDM, Inkjet, etc etc. Additive Manufacturing http://additivemanufacturing.com/basics/ | For cnc control #linuxcnc . http://www.cnczone.com http://www.practicalmachinist.com http://machinedesign.com | Lecture Series on Design of Machine Elements http://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PL3D4
category: Printers - network: freenode  -  irc2go: #3dprinters
<   1   2   3   4   5  >

deutsch
0.0646 seconds

SimosNap   Mibbit   KampungChat   netsplit   ChatLounge   BOLChat   DALnet   IRC Chat   mIRC   freenode   Chatzona   Undernet   PTnet   HexChat   Chat Hispano