Chat Rooms

Search chat rooms within the Internet Relay Chat and get informed about their users and topics! – Chat rooms on IRC are usually called channels. Use this IRC search engine to search in channel names and topics of around 500 IRC networks! Find interesting chat rooms and chat with people that share your interests!

 Related queries:  media (117)   cinema (23)   audio (58)   internet (132)   podcast (25)  


Search for media security chat rooms returned a total of 267 matching results.  Displaying 11-20...

#gentoo-media freenode

Chat Room - 10 users - 56 minutes ago - current topic: Gentoo Media software discussion http://www.gentoo.org/proj/en/desktop/video/ & http://www.gentoo.org/proj/en/desktop/sound/ | Video bugs: http://tinyurl.com/9kp62 - Sound bugs: http://tinyurl.com/c7fl7 | New developers needed, find solution for the bugs! | Documentation is welcome, if you can write a guide on a media software, feel free to speak.
category: Gentoo Media - network: freenode  -  irc2go: #gentoo-media

##security freenode

Chat Room - 842 users - 56 minutes ago - current topic: Welcome to Computer, Network & Physical ##Security | #coronavirus for your daily dose of virology/immunology | Please stay on topic | Jobs: https://bit.ly/2wU0YIh
category: Security - network: freenode  -  irc2go: ##security

#miraheze-sre-security freenode

Chat Room - 7 users - 56 minutes ago - current topic: Miraheze SRE internal channel, used only for sensitive and private discussions around security related incidents. Confidential unless agreed upon otherwise (information likely bound by NDA). | Only authorised personnel allowed in. | https://meta.miraheze.org/wiki/Tech:Server_admin_log
category: Security - network: freenode  -  irc2go: #miraheze-sre-security

##intel-media freenode

Chat Room - 16 users - 56 minutes ago - current topic: Intel Media Development Discussion | https://01.org/linuxmedia | https://github.com/01org/libva | https://github.com/01org/libva-utils | https://github.com/01org/intel-vaapi-driver
category: Intel Media - network: freenode  -  irc2go: ##intel-media

#gentoo-security freenode

Chat Room - 65 users - 56 minutes ago - current topic: Welcome to #gentoo-security.
category: Gentoo Security - network: freenode  -  irc2go: #gentoo-security

#fedora-security-team freenode

Chat Room - 8 users - 56 minutes ago - current topic: Fedora Security Team | Email: security-team@lists.fedoraproject.org | Wiki: http://is.gd/fedorasecteam
category: Fedora Security Computer Games - network: freenode  -  irc2go: #fedora-security-team

#docker-security freenode

Chat Room - 11 users - 56 minutes ago - current topic: Docker Security Discussion :: https://docs.docker.com/articles/security/
category: Docker Security - network: freenode  -  irc2go: #docker-security

#drupal-media freenode

Chat Room - 8 users - 56 minutes ago - current topic: *Register to talk* Drupal Media | Current sprint board: http://contribkanban.com/#/sprint/d8Media | http://drupal.org/project/media | http://groups.drupal.org/media | @drupalmedia
category: Drupal Media - network: freenode  -  irc2go: #drupal-media

#zenk-security-challenges Rizon

Chat Room - 3 users - 56 minutes ago - current topic: Zenk - Security | Challenges
category: Buddhistic Security - network: Rizon  -  irc2go: #zenk-security-challenges

#security DALnet

Chat Room - 19 users - 56 minutes ago - current topic: [★] Prefer Use English [★] There Is No Perfect Security In This World | Update & Backup your systems
category: Security - network: DALnet  -  irc2go: #security
<   1   2   3   4   5  >

deutsch
0.0762 seconds

SimosNap   Mibbit   KampungChat   netsplit   ChatLounge   BOLChat   DALnet   IRC Chat   mIRC   freenode   Chatzona   Undernet   PTnet   HexChat   Chat Hispano