Chat Rooms

Search chat rooms within the Internet Relay Chat and get informed about their users and topics! – Chat rooms on IRC are usually called channels. Use this IRC search engine to search in channel names and topics of around 500 IRC networks! Find interesting chat rooms and chat with people that share your interests!

 Related queries:  honeypot (4)   black hat (13)   linux user group (35)   secure (39)   fedora (218)  


Search for arch linux security chat rooms returned a total of 875 matching results.  Displaying 1-10...

#linux-security OFTC

Chat Room - 3 users - 59 minutes ago - No topic
category: Linux Security - network: OFTC  -  irc2go: #linux-security

#media-security OFTC

Chat Room - 3 users - 59 minutes ago - current topic: Linux Kernel Media Subsystem (LinuxTV) | *only registered users can talk* | https://linuxtv.org | logs: https://linuxtv.org/irc/oftc/log/media-security | bugs: http://bugzilla.kernel.org (v4l-dvb category) | repo: https://linuxtv.org/git/media_tree.git | linux-media ML: http://vger.kernel.org/vger-lists.html#linux-media
category: Media Security - network: OFTC  -  irc2go: #media-security

#alpine-security OFTC

Chat Room - 35 users - 59 minutes ago - current topic: Alpine Linux' security team | https://security.alpinelinux.org
category: Alpine Security - network: OFTC  -  irc2go: #alpine-security

#alpine-linux Libera.Chat

Chat Room - 168 users - 59 minutes ago - current topic: Alpine Linux - security oriented, lightweight Linux distribution based on musl libc and BusyBox. Release 3.16.1 is out! https://alpinelinux.org
category: Alpine Linux - network: Libera.Chat  -  irc2go: #alpine-linux

#archlinux-security Libera.Chat

Chat Room - 122 users - 59 minutes ago - current topic: Channel for discussion of security issues within Arch packages | https://security.archlinux.org/ for recent advisories, links, fixed CVEs and other infos
category: Arch Linux Security - network: Libera.Chat  -  irc2go: #archlinux-security

#security Libera.Chat

Chat Room - 854 users - 59 minutes ago - current topic: Welcome to Computer, Network & Physical #Security | Physical device security concepts: https://0pointer.net/blog/authenticated-boot-and-disk-encryption-on-linux.html | Off-topic is allowed; on-topic comes first
category: Security - network: Libera.Chat  -  irc2go: #security

#linux IRCGate.it

Chat Room - 1 users - 46 minutes ago - current topic: Linux/IT Security Community in Orixon Network - Languages: italian/english
category: Linux - network: IRCGate.it  -  irc2go: #linux

#linux Zoite

Chat Room - 3 users - 31 minutes ago - current topic: Linux Kernel: 4.12.8 - http://kernel.org/ | Rebootless kernel security updates - http://www.ksplice.com/uptrack/ | What's your favourite patchset?
category: Linux - network: Zoite  -  irc2go: #linux

#security EFnet

Chat Room - 81 users - 59 minutes ago - current topic: what do you know about security?
category: Security - network: EFnet  -  irc2go: #security

#GNU/Linux Undernet

Chat Room - 13 users - 59 minutes ago - current topic: Welcome to #GNU/Linux .
category: GNU Linux - network: Undernet  -  irc2go: #GNU/Linux
<   1   2   3   4   5  >

deutsch
0.1088 seconds

SimosNap   KampungChat   netsplit   ChatLounge   BOLChat   DALnet   IRC Chat   mIRC   freenode   Libera.Chat   Chatzona   Undernet   PTnet   HexChat   Chat Hispano