Falcon Chat Rooms

Search chat rooms within the Internet Relay Chat and get informed about their users and topics! – Chat rooms on IRC are usually called channels. Use this IRC search engine to search in channel names and topics of around 500 IRC networks! Find interesting chat rooms and chat with people that share your interests!

 Related queries:  coders (28)   programmers (19)   latex (26)   scripting (59)   coding (57)  


Search for Falcon chat rooms returned a total of 7 matching results.  Displaying 1-7...

#rust-falcon freenode

Chat Room - 10 users - 46 minutes ago - current topic: Falcon | https://github.com/falconre | Reach me faster on the gitter https://gitter.im/rust-falcon/Lobby
category: Rust Falcon - network: freenode  -  irc2go: #rust-falcon

#SpaceX Rizon

Chat Room - 3 users - 46 minutes ago - current topic: Welcome to #SpaceX [[ 02/26: SN10 delayed ]] Launches: 2021 5; 2020 26; 2019 18 - Successful Falcon 9s: 106 of 108 - Heavys: 3 - Booster Recoveries: 74 of 83, 21 RTLS - Starlinks: launched 1145, orbit 1081 [] Times = EST (UTC -5) [] ★NEXT★ Feb 28, 20:37 - Starlink-20 (v1.0-L17)★ [] UPCOMING: >> Mar 1*, TBD - SN10 10km Flight >> Mar 7, 22:41 - Starlink-21 (v1.0-L20) [] SOON: IXPE
category: Science Fiction - network: Rizon  -  irc2go: #SpaceX

#space freenode

Chat Room - 253 users - 46 minutes ago - current topic: Space, the Final Frontier | Perseverance images https://mars.nasa.gov/mars2020/multimedia/raw-images/ | Feb 25-27th after 2:00 pm CST (2000 UTC) Starship SN10 10km test flop | Feb 28/Mar 1 0137 UTC on 1st (8:37 pm EST on 28th) Falcon 9 • Starlink-17 | Feb 27/28 0453 GMT on 28th (11:53 pm EST on 27th) PSLV • Amazonia 1 | logged by Matrix
category: Science Fiction - network: freenode  -  irc2go: #space

#Avengers--JusticeLeague IRCGate.it

Chat Room - 1 users - current topic: [ Hulk, Captain-America, Iron-Man, Thor, Spider-Man, BlackWidow, HawhEye, Ant-Man, BlackPanther, Miss Marvel, GuardianiD.Galassia, Falcon, Nick-Fury.. https://ibb.co/J7nWCgn https://ibb.co/8PBr1y8 .., Superman, Batman, GreenLanter, WonderWoman, Aquaman, Flash, GreenArrow, Hawkman - https://ibb.co/6n7cZFP (La JusticeLeague della DcComics) - https://ibb.co/B
network: IRCGate.it  -  irc2go: #Avengers--JusticeLeague

#periperi freenode

Chat Room - 9 users - 46 minutes ago - current topic: falcon-jp lock = none; falcon-uk lock = none
network: freenode  -  irc2go: #periperi

#BigBlue freenode

Chat Room - 13 users - 46 minutes ago - current topic: Falcon 9 Starlink 17 28 Feb 20:37 EST
network: freenode  -  irc2go: #BigBlue

deutsch
0.101 seconds

SimosNap   Mibbit   KampungChat   netsplit   ChatLounge   BOLChat   DALnet   IRC Chat   mIRC   freenode   Chatzona   Undernet   PTnet   HexChat   Chat Hispano