Chat Rooms

Search chat rooms within the Internet Relay Chat and get informed about their users and topics! – Chat rooms on IRC are usually called channels. Use this IRC search engine to search in channel names and topics of around 500 IRC networks! Find interesting chat rooms and chat with people that share your interests!

 Related queries:  arch linux (126)   forums (176)   content management (1)   forum (419)   selinux (6)  


Search for debian forums chat rooms returned a total of 547 matching results.  Displaying 21-30...

#debian-irc OFTC

Chat Room - 7 users - 59 minutes ago - current topic: pkg-irc (Debian IRC packaging team) - http://alioth.debian.org/projects/pkg-irc || http://qa.debian.org/developer.php?login=pkg-irc-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org || Anonymous SVN at svn://svn.debian.org/pkg-irc || co
category: Debian - network: OFTC  -  irc2go: #debian-irc

#debian-owncloud OFTC

Chat Room - 6 users - 59 minutes ago - current topic: ownCloud for Debian: http://wiki.debian.org/Teams/pkg-owncloud
category: Debian ownCloud - network: OFTC  -  irc2go: #debian-owncloud

#debian-india OFTC

Chat Room - 4 users - 59 minutes ago - current topic: This channel is closed, please join the #debian-in channel instead
category: Debian India - network: OFTC  -  irc2go: #debian-india

#debian-django OFTC

Chat Room - 5 users - 59 minutes ago - current topic: :: #debian-django :: Django 1.8 reached EOL 1st Apr 2018 :: Salsa: https://deb.li/RFwN :: Upstream versions https://deb.li/3zVex
category: Debian Django - network: OFTC  -  irc2go: #debian-django

#debian-l10n-spanish OFTC

Chat Room - 3 users - 59 minutes ago - current topic: Equipo de traducción de Debian al español https://www.debian.org/international/spanish | Idiomas del canal: español | Para soporte a usuarios está #debian-es
category: Debian Spain - network: OFTC  -  irc2go: #debian-l10n-spanish

#debian-mailman OFTC

Chat Room - 4 users - 59 minutes ago - current topic: Packaging of Mailman3 in Debian
category: Debian Mailman - network: OFTC  -  irc2go: #debian-mailman

#debian-blm OFTC

Chat Room - 4 users - 59 minutes ago - current topic: considering how debian (or debian developers) can meaningfully support the movement for black lives -- https://pad.riseup.net/p/KfSAM5StDK7wqlXLbvwz-keep
category: Debian - network: OFTC  -  irc2go: #debian-blm

#debian-vim OFTC

Chat Room - 9 users - 59 minutes ago - current topic: Maintenance of vim-related Debian packages
category: Debian Vim - network: OFTC  -  irc2go: #debian-vim

#debian-apache OFTC

Chat Room - 8 users - 59 minutes ago - current topic: discussions about the packaging of Apache httpd/apr/apr-util in Debian | For support please visit #httpd on Freenode | packages hosted on git.debian.org
category: Debian Apache - network: OFTC  -  irc2go: #debian-apache

#debian-peru OFTC

Chat Room - 13 users - 59 minutes ago - current topic: Siguiente evento: Jueves 17 de febrero, 7pm - https://wiki.debian.org/DebianPeru/Eventos/20220217
category: Debian Peru - network: OFTC  -  irc2go: #debian-peru
<   1   2   3   4   5  >

deutsch
0.0816 seconds

SimosNap   KampungChat   netsplit   ChatLounge   BOLChat   DALnet   IRC Chat   mIRC   freenode   Libera.Chat   Chatzona   Undernet   PTnet   HexChat   Chat Hispano