#space freenode - Science Fiction Chat

This is a small report about chat room #space, a so called IRC channel on network freenode. This report usually includes user statistics and chat topics of the last days and weeks, if the IRC channel was already registered and its administrators didn't set its channel modes to private or secret. You will also find an online chat button below that forwards you to irc2go.com.

 Related queries:  genres (6)   fantasy (54)   science fiction (11)  



Chat room #space on IRC network freenode was registered at 2013-10-17 and assigned to category Science Fiction Chat Rooms. Registration of this chat room was based on a large attendance.

#space freenode - Graph about the amount of users during the last weeks

Online Chat

to, from topic
2020-07-12,
2020-07-11 
Space, the Final Frontier | TBD Falcon 9 Starlink 9/BlackSky | Jul 13-15 TBD Starship SN5 150m test hop | Jul 14 20:51 GMT (4:51pm EDT) H-2A Emirates Mars Mission | Jul 15 1300 GMT (9:00am EDT) Minotaur IV NROL-129 | Jul 22 1335 GMT (9:35am EDT) Atlas V Mars 2020 | Activity logged by Matrix
2020-07-11,
2020-07-10 
Space, the Final Frontier | Jul 11 (11:00 am EDT) Falcon 9 Starlink 9/BlackSky | Jul 13 TBD Starship SN5 150m test hop | Jul 14 20:51 GMT (4:51pm EDT) H-2A Emirates Mars Mission | Jul 15 1300 GMT (9:00am EDT) Minotaur IV NROL-129 | Jul 22 1335 GMT (9:35am EDT) Atlas V Mars 2020 | Activity logged by Matrix
2020-07-10,
2020-07-08 
Space, the Final Frontier | Jul 10 TBD Falcon 9 Starlink 9/BlackSky | Jul 13 TBD Starship SN5 150m test hop | Jul 14 20:51 GMT (4:51pm EDT) H-2A Emirates Mars Mission | Jul 15 1300 GMT (9:00am EDT) Minotaur IV NROL-129 | Jul 22 1335 GMT (9:35am EDT) Atlas V Mars 2020 | Activity logged by Matrix
2020-07-08,
2020-07-06 
Space, the Final Frontier | Jul 8 1600 GMT (12:00pm EDT) Falcon 9 Starlink 9/BlackSky | Jul 14 20:51 GMT (4:51pm EDT) H-2A Emirates Mars Mission | Jul 15 1300 GMT (9:00am EDT) Minotaur IV NROL-129 | Jul 22 1335 GMT (9:35am EDT) Atlas V Mars 2020 | Activity logged by Matrix
2020-07-05  Space, the Final Frontier | July 4 2113 GMT (5:13pm EDT) Electron "Pics or It Didn't Happen" | Jul 8 1600 GMT (12:00pm EDT) Falcon 9 Starlink 9/BlackSky | Jul 14 20:51 GMT (4:51pm EDT) H-2A Emirates Mars Mission | Jul 15 1300 GMT (9:00am EDT) Minotaur IV NROL-129 | Jul 22 1335 GMT (9:35am EDT) Atlas V Mars 2020 | Activity logged by Matrix
2020-07-04,
2020-07-01 
Space, the Final Frontier | June 30th 1955 GMT (3:55pm EDT) GPS 3 SV03 | July 3rd 2113 GMT (5:13pm EDT) Electron "Pics or It Didn't Happen" | Jul 14 20:51 GMT (4:51pm EDT) H-2A Emirates Mars Mission | Jul 15 TBD Minotaur IV NROL-129 | Jul 22 1335 GMT (9:35am EDT) Atlas V Mars 2020 | Activity logged by Matrix
2020-07-01,
2020-06-30 
Space, the Final Frontier | TBD Vega SSMS PoC | June 30th 1955 GMT (3:55pm EDT) GPS 3 SV03 | July 3rd 2113 GMT (5:13pm EDT) Electron "Pics or It Didn't Happen" | Jul 14 20:51 GMT (4:51pm EDT) H-2A Emirates Mars Mission | Jul 15 TBD Minotaur IV NROL-129 | Jul 22 1335 GMT (9:35am EDT) Atlas V Mars 2020
2020-06-30,
2020-06-29 
Space, the Final Frontier | June 28th 0151 GMT Vega SMS POC | June 30th 1955 GMT (3:55 EDT) GPS 3 SV03 | July 3rd 2113 GMT Electron "Pics or It Didn't Happen" | Activity logged by Matrix
2020-06-28,
2020-06-26 
Space, the Final Frontier | June 26 20:18 GMT (4:18 pm EDT) Falcon 9 Starlink 9/BlackSky Global 5&6 | NET June 28 0151 GMT (9:51pm EDT on 27th) Vega SSMS POC | June 30 1955 GMT (3:55pm EDT) Falcon 9 GPS 3 SV03
2020-06-26,
2020-06-25 
Space, the Final Frontier | June 25 20:39 GMT (4:39 pm EDT) Falcon 9 Starlink 9/BlackSky Global 5&6 | NET June 28 0151 GMT (9:51pm EDT on 27th) Vega SSMS POC | June 30 1955 GMT (3:55pm EDT) Falcon 9 GPS 3 SV03


More Science Fiction Chat Rooms

#science-fiction LibraIRC

Chat Room - 3 users - 130 minutes ago - current topic: Welcome to #Science-Fiction; Test youir trivia skills and speed. Enjoy!
category: Science Fiction - network: LibraIRC  -  irc2go: #science-fiction

#xkcd-sciencefiction SlashNET

Chat Room - 29 users - 127 minutes ago - current topic: Welcome to #xkcd-sciencefiction! | https://co2.codes/xkcd/xkcd-sciencefiction.php | https://co2.codes/xkcd/isaac-docs.php
category: Science Fiction - network: SlashNET  -  irc2go: #xkcd-sciencefiction

##perryrhodan freenode

Chat Room - 3 users - 138 minutes ago - current topic: Inoffizieller Fanchannel zu Perry Rhodan und ähnlicher Science Fiction | Perrypedia --> http://perrypedia.proc.org | Offizielle Webseite: http://perry-rhodan.net | Linkliste: http://perry-rhodan.net/kommunikation/links/index.html
network: freenode  -  irc2go: ##perryrhodan

#atlantis-bar ST-City

Chat Room - 2 users - 126 minutes ago - current topic: »» »» Willkommen in der Bar zum Science Fiction Rollenspiel Raumschiff Atlantis! [ http://www.rs-atlantis.de ] Besucht unsere Website für mehr Informationen. «« ««
category: Stargate Atlantis - network: ST-City  -  irc2go: #atlantis-bar

#traveller Undernet

Chat Room - 6 users - 138 minutes ago - current topic: Traveller: Science Fiction Adventure in the Far Future ( http://www.freelancetraveller.com/infocenter/travchat/index.html )
network: Undernet  -  irc2go: #traveller

deutsch
0.1588 seconds

SimosNap   Mibbit   KampungChat   netsplit   ChatLounge   BOLChat   DALnet   IRC Chat   mIRC   freenode   Chatzona   Undernet   PTnet   HexChat   Chat Hispano