Chat Rooms

Search chat rooms within the Internet Relay Chat and get informed about their users and topics! – Chat rooms on IRC are usually called channels. Use this IRC search engine to search in channel names and topics of around 500 IRC networks! Find interesting chat rooms and chat with people that share your interests!

 Related queries:  prolog (3)   rust (45)   twisted (19)   fortran (3)   apis (1)  


Search for rust falcon chat rooms returned a total of 49 matching results.  Displaying 1-10...

#rust-falcon freenode

Chat Room - 10 users - 119 minutes ago - current topic: Falcon | https://github.com/falconre | Reach me faster on the gitter https://gitter.im/rust-falcon/Lobby
category: Rust Falcon - network: freenode  -  irc2go: #rust-falcon

#rust OFTC

Chat Room - 52 users - 119 minutes ago - current topic: 2019: year of rust
category: Rust - network: OFTC  -  irc2go: #rust

#debian-rust OFTC

Chat Room - 27 users - 119 minutes ago - current topic: see https://salsa.debian.org/rust-team/debcargo-conf/ README.rst to package crates | #debian-rust-salsabot for notif from gitlab | https://people.debian.org/~infinity0/rust/debian-testing.txt please help unblock Testing migration by dealing with these packages
category: Debian Rust - network: OFTC  -  irc2go: #debian-rust

#rust-db freenode

Chat Room - 3 users - 119 minutes ago - current topic: Collaboratively developing a Rust database ecosystem https://github.com/rust-db
category: Rust - network: freenode  -  irc2go: #rust-db

#gentoo-rust freenode

Chat Room - 18 users - 119 minutes ago - current topic: Rust on gentoo | https://wiki.gentoo.org/wiki/Project:Rust
category: Gentoo Rust - network: freenode  -  irc2go: #gentoo-rust

#rust-embedded freenode

Chat Room - 323 users - 119 minutes ago - current topic: Welcome to the Rust Embedded IRC channel! Bridged to https://matrix.to/#/#rust-embedded:matrix.org | Public logs: https://freenode.logbot.info/rust-embedded/ | Discuss, coordinate, help: https://github.com/rust-embedded/wg | Code of conduct: https://www.rust-lang.org/conduct.html
category: Rust Electronics - network: freenode  -  irc2go: #rust-embedded

##rust freenode

Chat Room - 677 users - 119 minutes ago - current topic: Unofficial channel for the Rust programming language | Playground https://play.rust-lang.org/ | Discord http://discord.gg/rust-lang | Forum https://users.rust-lang.org | Code of conduct: rust-lang.org/conduct.html | TL;DR: be nice and we'll get along just fine
category: Rust - network: freenode  -  irc2go: ##rust

#fedora-rust freenode

Chat Room - 27 users - 119 minutes ago - current topic: https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/SIGs/Rust | https://pagure.io/fedora-rust/rust2rpm | https://meetbot.fedoraproject.org/sresults/?group_id=rust-sig&type=team | https://lists.fedoraproject.org/archives/list/rust@lists.fedoraproject.org/message/P2ZGCET4HRIQS7CJ7PQSQMLA3MQIRIDL/
category: Fedora Rust - network: freenode  -  irc2go: #fedora-rust

#illumos-rust freenode

Chat Room - 10 users - 119 minutes ago - current topic: A place to discuss rustlang on illumos based systems. Logs for the channel can be found at https://echelog.com/?illumos-rust
category: Illumos Rust - network: freenode  -  irc2go: #illumos-rust
<   1   2   3   4   5  >

deutsch
0.0802 seconds

SimosNap   Mibbit   KampungChat   netsplit   ChatLounge   BOLChat   DALnet   IRC Chat   mIRC   freenode   Chatzona   Undernet   PTnet   HexChat   Chat Hispano