Chat Rooms

Search chat rooms within the Internet Relay Chat and get informed about their users and topics! – Chat rooms on IRC are usually called channels. Use this IRC search engine to search in channel names and topics of around 500 IRC networks! Find interesting chat rooms and chat with people that share your interests!

 Related queries:  sql (13)   java (58)   isohunt (1)   visual basic (6)   eiffel (2)  


Search for reddit java chat rooms returned a total of 463 matching results.  Displaying 1-10...

#reddit-java freenode

Chat Room - 3 users - 38 minutes ago - No topic
category: Reddit Java - network: freenode  -  irc2go: #reddit-java

#Java DALnet

Chat Room - 1 users - 38 minutes ago - current topic: The Java programming language. http://kaiwitte.org/javadalnet/
category: Java - network: DALnet  -  irc2go: #Java

#java.no EFnet

Chat Room - 6 users - 38 minutes ago - current topic: Velkommen til java.no | javaBin: http://java.no/index.html?page=regioner | Javazone.no | Javazone 2017; https://vimeo.com/album/4766821
category: Java - network: EFnet  -  irc2go: #java.no

#gentoo-java freenode

Chat Room - 58 users - 38 minutes ago - current topic: "Welcome. Ask question(s) and be patient. Do NOT ask Java programming questions here, see ##java. | Project page: https://wiki.gentoo.org/wiki/Project:Java
category: Gentoo Java - network: freenode  -  irc2go: #gentoo-java

#magento-reddit freenode

Chat Room - 4 users - 38 minutes ago - current topic: Magento reddit....
category: Magento Reddit - network: freenode  -  irc2go: #magento-reddit

#ubuntu-java freenode

Chat Room - 7 users - 38 minutes ago - current topic: Ubuntu Java packaging matters. For Java coding questions please visit ##java
category: Ubuntu Java - network: freenode  -  irc2go: #ubuntu-java

#reddit-columbus freenode

Chat Room - 4 users - 38 minutes ago - current topic: Official Chat for r/Columbus Subreddit! - http://www.reddit.com/r/Columbus - see also ##weather-us-oh and ##ohio-news for weather and news feeds
category: Reddit Columbus - network: freenode  -  irc2go: #reddit-columbus

#reddit-argentina freenode

Chat Room - 3 users - 38 minutes ago - current topic: Reddit Argentina .:. http://reddit.com/r/argentina .:. IRC Stats: http://pirata.ninja/reddit-argentina/ .:. Twitter: https://twitter.com/RedditArgentina
category: Reddit Argentina - network: freenode  -  irc2go: #reddit-argentina

#reddit-photography freenode

Chat Room - 8 users - 38 minutes ago - current topic: Welcome to http://www.reddit.com/r/photography chat! If you have a question, we are active & here to help, but please give us some time to respond. Come join the new http://www.flickr.com/groups/rphotography flickr group!
category: Reddit Photography - network: freenode  -  irc2go: #reddit-photography
<   1   2   3   4   5  >

deutsch
0.1343 seconds

SimosNap   Mibbit   KampungChat   netsplit   ChatLounge   BOLChat   DALnet   IRC Chat   mIRC   freenode   Chatzona   Undernet   PTnet   HexChat   Chat Hispano