Chat Rooms

Search chat rooms within the Internet Relay Chat and get informed about their users and topics! – Chat rooms on IRC are usually called channels. Use this IRC search engine to search in channel names and topics of around 500 IRC networks! Find interesting chat rooms and chat with people that share your interests!

 Related queries:  reddit (425)   gaming (104)   skynet (13)   board games (3)   games (283)  


Search for reddit games development chat rooms returned a total of 1271 matching results.  Displaying 1-10...

#debian-games OFTC

Chat Room - 36 users - 123 minutes ago - current topic: last meeting: wiki.debian.org/Games/Meetings/2013-08-17 | wiki.debian.org/Games/Team | wiki.debian.org/Games/Development/BuildProcess | wiki.debian.org/Games/Suggested | DDs:pending uploads @ http://wiki.debian.org/Games/Sponsors/Queue | game chans: freenode: #fedora-games #libregames #gamingonlinux
category: Debian Games - network: OFTC  -  irc2go: #debian-games

#gridcoin-games freenode

Chat Room - 4 users - 124 minutes ago - current topic: Gridcoin Games - Now where fediverse tips users from other channels. Play: !scramble game, or !chess | Idle RPG: Moved to #gridcoin-irpg
category: Games - network: freenode  -  irc2go: #gridcoin-games

#magento-reddit freenode

Chat Room - 3 users - 124 minutes ago - current topic: Magento reddit....
category: Magento Reddit - network: freenode  -  irc2go: #magento-reddit

#fedora-games freenode

Chat Room - 10 users - 124 minutes ago - current topic: Please register to speak - https://da.gd/register | https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/SIGs/Games
category: Fedora Games - network: freenode  -  irc2go: #fedora-games

#reddit-columbus freenode

Chat Room - 4 users - 124 minutes ago - current topic: Official Chat for r/Columbus Subreddit! - http://www.reddit.com/r/Columbus - see also ##weather-us-oh and ##ohio-news for weather and news feeds
category: Reddit Columbus - network: freenode  -  irc2go: #reddit-columbus

#reddit-argentina freenode

Chat Room - 5 users - 124 minutes ago - current topic: Reddit Argentina .:. http://reddit.com/r/argentina .:. IRC Stats: http://pirata.ninja/reddit-argentina/ .:. Twitter: https://twitter.com/RedditArgentina
category: Reddit Argentina - network: freenode  -  irc2go: #reddit-argentina

#stlouis-games freenode

Chat Room - 3 users - 124 minutes ago - current topic: Welcome to #stlouis-games! | /r/stlcah/ for submissions and discussion | https://github.com/billkramme/bah for public repo | < bah> The latest awareness campaign stunt involves Setting a QuikTrip on fire.
category: St Louis Games - network: freenode  -  irc2go: #stlouis-games

#reddit-photography freenode

Chat Room - 8 users - 124 minutes ago - current topic: Welcome to http://www.reddit.com/r/photography chat! If you have a question, we are active & here to help, but please give us some time to respond. Come join the new http://www.flickr.com/groups/rphotography flickr group!
category: Reddit Photography - network: freenode  -  irc2go: #reddit-photography

#reddit-jrsysadmin freenode

Chat Room - 15 users - 124 minutes ago - current topic: Welcome to #reddit-jrsysadmin Quotes: http://quotes.hhra.me/ Can't speak, register.
category: Reddit Systems - network: freenode  -  irc2go: #reddit-jrsysadmin
<   1   2   3   4   5  >

deutsch
0.1184 seconds

SimosNap   Mibbit   KampungChat   netsplit   ChatLounge   BOLChat   DALnet   IRC Chat   mIRC   freenode   Chatzona   Undernet   PTnet   HexChat   Chat Hispano