Chat Rooms

Search chat rooms within the Internet Relay Chat and get informed about their users and topics! – Chat rooms on IRC are usually called channels. Use this IRC search engine to search in channel names and topics of around 500 IRC networks! Find interesting chat rooms and chat with people that share your interests!

 Related queries:  angers (1)   nantes (6)   linux mint (14)   linux (784)   puppy linux (1)  


Search for linux nantes chat rooms returned a total of 789 matching results.  Displaying 1-10...

#linux-nantes freenode

Chat Room - 5 users - 63 minutes ago - current topic: #linux-nantes | http://www.linux-nantes.org/T-Shirts-Linux-Nantes.html
category: Linux Nantes - network: freenode  -  irc2go: #linux-nantes

#linux IRCnet

Chat Room - 90 users - 63 minutes ago - current topic: Use the best: Linux for servers, Mac for graphics and Windows for solitaire.
category: Linux - network: IRCnet  -  irc2go: #linux

#gc-linux OFTC

Chat Room - 11 users - 63 minutes ago - current topic: This is GNU/Linux on the Nintendo GameCube and Wii | http://www.gc-linux.org
category: Gamecube Linux - network: OFTC  -  irc2go: #gc-linux

#bfh-linux-users OFTC

Chat Room - 1 users - 63 minutes ago - current topic: BFH Linux Users | https://linux.bfh.ch | bfh-linux-users@lists.bfh.ch
category: Linux - network: OFTC  -  irc2go: #bfh-linux-users

#debian-nantes OFTC

Chat Room - 6 users - 63 minutes ago - current topic: Salon public de Debian Nantes | https://nantes.debian.net | Archives du salon sur https://nantes.debian.net/irc/archives
category: Debian Nantes - network: OFTC  -  irc2go: #debian-nantes

#surro-linux OFTC

Chat Room - 1 users - 63 minutes ago - current topic: SURRO OFTC HQ | The world's first LSB 5 compliant Linux distribution. | Brought to you under the SILO GROUP Umbrella: news.silogroup.org | irc://irc.oftc.net/#surro-linux | irc://irc.freenode.org/#surro-linux
category: Linux - network: OFTC  -  irc2go: #surro-linux

#xbox-linux OFTC

Chat Room - 2 users - 63 minutes ago - current topic: Welcome to #xbox-linux | Don't ask to ask, just ask once and be patient when waiting for the answer! | No copyright infringement / EvoX / XBMC / Illegal stuff [http://xbox-legal.shallax.com] | Website: http://www.xbox-linux.org
category: Xbox Linux - network: OFTC  -  irc2go: #xbox-linux

#progress-linux OFTC

Chat Room - 8 users - 63 minutes ago - current topic: Progress Linux | https://progress-linux.org
category: Progress Linux - network: OFTC  -  irc2go: #progress-linux

#alpine-linux OFTC

Chat Room - 89 users - 63 minutes ago - current topic: Alpine Linux, the secure lightweight distro | alpine-3.5.2 was released March 2, 2017 | Official channel on Freenode | Unofficial channel on OFTC
category: Alpine Linux - network: OFTC  -  irc2go: #alpine-linux

#linux-rt OFTC

Chat Room - 78 users - 63 minutes ago - current topic: Realtime on Linux, not general Linux questions | 5.10.27-rt36 5.4.106-rt54 5.2.21-rt13 4.19.115-rt48 4.14.146-rt67 4.9.178-rt131 4.4.249-rt212 | rt-tests-1.10
category: Linux - network: OFTC  -  irc2go: #linux-rt
<   1   2   3   4   5  >

deutsch
0.0804 seconds

SimosNap   Mibbit   KampungChat   netsplit   ChatLounge   BOLChat   DALnet   IRC Chat   mIRC   freenode   Chatzona   Undernet   PTnet   HexChat   Chat Hispano