Chat Rooms

Search chat rooms within the Internet Relay Chat and get informed about their users and topics! – Chat rooms on IRC are usually called channels. Use this IRC search engine to search in channel names and topics of around 500 IRC networks! Find interesting chat rooms and chat with people that share your interests!

 Related queries:  slackware (42)   atom (6)   suse (5)   debian (366)   opensuse (73)  


Search for debian vim chat rooms returned a total of 389 matching results.  Displaying 31-40...

#debian-zh OFTC

Chat Room - 9 users - 127 minutes ago - current topic: Please use UTF-8 | Chinese/中文 | 貼多行文字請用 http://paste.debian.net
category: Debian - network: OFTC  -  irc2go: #debian-zh

#debian-cwb OFTC

Chat Room - 4 users - 127 minutes ago - current topic: Canal da comunidade Debian Curitiba
category: Debian - network: OFTC  -  irc2go: #debian-cwb

#debian-rust OFTC

Chat Room - 74 users - 127 minutes ago - current topic: see https://salsa.debian.org/rust-team/debcargo-conf/ README.rst to package crates | #debian-rust-salsabot for notif from gitlab | https://people.debian.org/~infinity0/rust/debian-testing.txt please help unblock Testing migration by dealing with these packages
category: Debian Rust - network: OFTC  -  irc2go: #debian-rust

#debian-games OFTC

Chat Room - 59 users - 127 minutes ago - current topic: last meeting: wiki.debian.org/Games/Meetings/2013-08-17 | wiki.debian.org/Games/Team | wiki.debian.org/Games/Development/BuildProcess | wiki.debian.org/Games/Suggested | DDs:pending uploads @ http://wiki.debian.org/Games/Sponsors/Queue | game chans: freenode: #fedora-games #libregames #gamingonlinux
category: Debian Games - network: OFTC  -  irc2go: #debian-games

#debian-nantes OFTC

Chat Room - 5 users - 127 minutes ago - current topic: Salon public de Debian Nantes | https://nantes.debian.net | Archives du salon sur https://nantes.debian.net/irc/archives
category: Debian Nantes - network: OFTC  -  irc2go: #debian-nantes

#debian-mono OFTC

Chat Room - 1 users - 127 minutes ago - current topic: This channel has been moved! Please join: #debian-cli
category: Debian Mono - network: OFTC  -  irc2go: #debian-mono

#debian-policy OFTC

Chat Room - 6 users - 127 minutes ago - current topic: Debian Policy -- https://salsa.debian.org/dbnpolicy/policy/blob/master/README.md
category: Debian - network: OFTC  -  irc2go: #debian-policy

#debian-ukraine OFTC

Chat Room - 4 users - 127 minutes ago - current topic: Debian Ukraine (site: https://linux.org.ua, mailing list: https://lists.debian.org/debian-user-ukrainian, Переклад DDTP: https://wiki.debian.org/uk/DDTP)
category: Debian Ukraine - network: OFTC  -  irc2go: #debian-ukraine

#debian-raspberrypi OFTC

Chat Room - 66 users - 127 minutes ago - current topic: https://wiki.debian.org/RaspberryPi | Talk @DebConf 19 : https://meetings-archive.debian.net/pub/debian-meetings/2019/DebConf19/debian-on-the-raspberryscape.webm
category: Debian Raspberry Pi - network: OFTC  -  irc2go: #debian-raspberrypi

#debian-academy OFTC

Chat Room - 6 users - 127 minutes ago - current topic: https://wiki.debian.org/DebianAcademy
category: Debian Academy - network: OFTC  -  irc2go: #debian-academy
<   2   3   4   5   6  >

deutsch
0.0694 seconds

SimosNap   KampungChat   netsplit   ChatLounge   BOLChat   DALnet   IRC Chat   mIRC   freenode   Libera.Chat   Chatzona   Undernet   PTnet   HexChat   Chat Hispano