Chat Rooms

Search chat rooms within the Internet Relay Chat and get informed about their users and topics! – Chat rooms on IRC are usually called channels. Use this IRC search engine to search in channel names and topics of around 500 IRC networks! Find interesting chat rooms and chat with people that share your interests!

 Related queries:  backtrack (3)   black hat (9)   dd-wrt (2)   cryptography (8)   debian (361)  


Search for debian security chat rooms returned a total of 509 matching results.  Displaying 31-40...

#debian-france freenode

Chat Room - 5 users - 151 minutes ago - current topic: Debian 6.0 out !!
category: Debian France - network: freenode  -  irc2go: #debian-france

#jenkins-debian-glue freenode

Chat Room - 6 users - 151 minutes ago - current topic: Continuous Integration for Debian and Ubuntu made easy => https://jenkins-debian-glue.org/
category: Jenkins Debian - network: freenode  -  irc2go: #jenkins-debian-glue

#debian-de freenode

Chat Room - 32 users - 151 minutes ago - current topic: Deutschsprachiger Debian GNU/Linux Support Channel · Charset: UTF-8 · Lies das http://DebianAnwenderHandbuch.de · Uebe Dich in Geduld · http://bit.ly/Nutze_einen_PasteBin-Service · Offtopic: Debian SID Forks ·
category: Debian Germany - network: freenode  -  irc2go: #debian-de

#debian-it freenode

Chat Room - 27 users - 151 minutes ago - current topic: Usare UTF-8 (ᘓ☮€èé) | Leggere prima di scrivere ☛ https://wiki.debian.org/it/IRC/debian-it
category: Debian - network: freenode  -  irc2go: #debian-it

#devuan-security freenode

Chat Room - 4 users - 151 minutes ago - current topic: Devuan Security channel. Will add a ML here soon.
category: Development Security - network: freenode  -  irc2go: #devuan-security

#gentoo-security freenode

Chat Room - 62 users - 151 minutes ago - current topic: Welcome to #gentoo-security.
category: Gentoo Security - network: freenode  -  irc2go: #gentoo-security

#fedora-security-team freenode

Chat Room - 9 users - 151 minutes ago - current topic: Fedora Security Team | Email: security-team@lists.fedoraproject.org | Wiki: http://is.gd/fedorasecteam
category: Fedora Security Computer Games - network: freenode  -  irc2go: #fedora-security-team

#docker-security freenode

Chat Room - 13 users - 151 minutes ago - current topic: Docker Security Discussion :: https://docs.docker.com/articles/security/
category: Docker Security - network: freenode  -  irc2go: #docker-security

#debian-fr freenode

Chat Room - 116 users - 151 minutes ago - current topic: Debian Buster (10) est sorti ! Notes de mise à jour: https://frama.link/buster-upgrading-fr || Pastebin : http://paste.debian.net/ || CHERCHEZ AVANT de poser une question (https://frama.link/lnxfr-questions) et PATIENTEZ | Paquets via uBOTu|search: https://paste.debian.net/hidden/da735544/
category: Debian France - network: freenode  -  irc2go: #debian-fr
<   2   3   4   5   6  >

deutsch
0.0843 seconds

SimosNap   Mibbit   KampungChat   netsplit   ChatLounge   BOLChat   DALnet   IRC Chat   mIRC   freenode   Chatzona   Undernet   PTnet   HexChat   Chat Hispano