Chat Rooms

Search chat rooms within the Internet Relay Chat and get informed about their users and topics! – Chat rooms on IRC are usually called channels. Use this IRC search engine to search in channel names and topics of around 500 IRC networks! Find interesting chat rooms and chat with people that share your interests!

 Related queries:  debian (369)   exploit (12)   backtrack (3)   black hat (11)   aptosid (7)  


Search for debian security chat rooms returned a total of 517 matching results.  Displaying 31-40...

#debian-de freenode

Chat Room - 34 users - 45 minutes ago - current topic: Deutschsprachiger Debian GNU/Linux Support Channel · Charset: UTF-8 · Lies das http://DebianAnwenderHandbuch.de · Uebe Dich in Geduld · http://bit.ly/Nutze_einen_PasteBin-Service · Offtopic: Debian SID Forks ·
category: Debian Germany - network: freenode  -  irc2go: #debian-de

#debian-malaysia freenode

Chat Room - 4 users - 45 minutes ago - current topic:  Selamat datang ke ruang irc #DEBIAN-MALAYSIA! | https://wiki.debian.org/LocalGroups/Debian-Malaysia
category: Debian Malaysia - network: freenode  -  irc2go: #debian-malaysia

#debian-it freenode

Chat Room - 21 users - 45 minutes ago - current topic: Usare UTF-8 (ᘓ☮€èé) | Leggere prima di scrivere ☛ https://wiki.debian.org/it/IRC/debian-it
category: Debian - network: freenode  -  irc2go: #debian-it

#gentoo-security freenode

Chat Room - 68 users - 45 minutes ago - current topic: Welcome to #gentoo-security.
category: Gentoo Security - network: freenode  -  irc2go: #gentoo-security

#fedora-security-team freenode

Chat Room - 9 users - 45 minutes ago - current topic: Fedora Security Team | Email: security-team@lists.fedoraproject.org | Wiki: http://is.gd/fedorasecteam
category: Fedora Security Computer Games - network: freenode  -  irc2go: #fedora-security-team

#docker-security freenode

Chat Room - 11 users - 45 minutes ago - current topic: Docker Security Discussion :: https://docs.docker.com/articles/security/
category: Docker Security - network: freenode  -  irc2go: #docker-security

#debian-fr freenode

Chat Room - 105 users - 45 minutes ago - current topic: Debian Buster (10) est sorti ! Notes de mise à jour: https://frama.link/buster-upgrading-fr || Pastebin : http://paste.debian.net/ || CHERCHEZ AVANT de poser une question (https://frama.link/lnxfr-questions) et PATIENTEZ | Paquets via uBOTu|search: https://paste.debian.net/hidden/da735544/
category: Debian France - network: freenode  -  irc2go: #debian-fr

#debian-es-offtopic freenode

Chat Room - 11 users - 45 minutes ago - current topic: Canal offtopic de debian en español
category: Debian - network: freenode  -  irc2go: #debian-es-offtopic

#debian Rizon

Chat Room - 12 users - 45 minutes ago - current topic: Debian 10 Released: https://www.debian.org/News/2019/20190706 | Debian News (always fresh): https://lists.debian.org/debian-news/ | Debian Announcements: https://lists.debian.org/debian-announce/ | Getting Debian: https://www.debian.org/distrib/ | Debian Torrents (CD/DVD): https://www.debian.org/CD/torrent-cd/
category: Debian - network: Rizon  -  irc2go: #debian

#zenk-security-challenges Rizon

Chat Room - 4 users - 45 minutes ago - current topic: Zenk - Security | Challenges
category: Buddhistic Security - network: Rizon  -  irc2go: #zenk-security-challenges
<   2   3   4   5   6  >

deutsch
0.0946 seconds

SimosNap   Mibbit   KampungChat   netsplit   ChatLounge   BOLChat   DALnet   IRC Chat   mIRC   freenode   Chatzona   Undernet   PTnet   HexChat   Chat Hispano