Chat Rooms

Search chat rooms within the Internet Relay Chat and get informed about their users and topics! – Chat rooms on IRC are usually called channels. Use this IRC search engine to search in channel names and topics of around 500 IRC networks! Find interesting chat rooms and chat with people that share your interests!

 Related queries:  quebec (20)   arch linux (131)   debian (366)   backtrack (2)   suse (5)  


Search for debian quebec chat rooms returned a total of 385 matching results.  Displaying 21-30...

#debian-l10n-spanish OFTC

Chat Room - 3 users - 46 minutes ago - current topic: Equipo de traducción de Debian al español https://www.debian.org/international/spanish | Idiomas del canal: español | Para soporte a usuarios está #debian-es
category: Debian Spain - network: OFTC  -  irc2go: #debian-l10n-spanish

#debian-mailman OFTC

Chat Room - 4 users - 46 minutes ago - current topic: Packaging of Mailman3 in Debian
category: Debian Mailman - network: OFTC  -  irc2go: #debian-mailman

#debian-blm OFTC

Chat Room - 4 users - 46 minutes ago - current topic: considering how debian (or debian developers) can meaningfully support the movement for black lives -- https://pad.riseup.net/p/KfSAM5StDK7wqlXLbvwz-keep
category: Debian - network: OFTC  -  irc2go: #debian-blm

#debian-vim OFTC

Chat Room - 9 users - 46 minutes ago - current topic: Maintenance of vim-related Debian packages
category: Debian Vim - network: OFTC  -  irc2go: #debian-vim

#debian-apache OFTC

Chat Room - 6 users - 46 minutes ago - current topic: discussions about the packaging of Apache httpd/apr/apr-util in Debian | For support please visit #httpd on Freenode | packages hosted on git.debian.org
category: Debian Apache - network: OFTC  -  irc2go: #debian-apache

#debian-peru OFTC

Chat Room - 12 users - 46 minutes ago - current topic: Siguiente evento: Jueves 17 de febrero, 7pm - https://wiki.debian.org/DebianPeru/Eventos/20220217
category: Debian Peru - network: OFTC  -  irc2go: #debian-peru

#debian-ukraine OFTC

Chat Room - 4 users - 46 minutes ago - current topic: Debian Ukraine (site: https://linux.org.ua, mailing list: https://lists.debian.org/debian-user-ukrainian, Переклад DDTP: https://wiki.debian.org/uk/DDTP)
category: Debian Ukraine - network: OFTC  -  irc2go: #debian-ukraine

#debian-elixir OFTC

Chat Room - 3 users - 46 minutes ago - current topic: Debian Elixir team
category: Debian Elixir - network: OFTC  -  irc2go: #debian-elixir

#debian-sparc OFTC

Chat Room - 6 users - 46 minutes ago - current topic: Debian sparc64 port development channel - installer images https://cdimage.debian.org/cdimage/ports/current/sparc64/ - https://wiki.debian.org/Sparc64
category: Debian SPARC - network: OFTC  -  irc2go: #debian-sparc

#debian-berlin OFTC

Chat Room - 7 users - 46 minutes ago - current topic: 2019-02-09/10 Sat+Sun: "Debian Bug Squashing Party" in Berlin at DCSO GmbH https://wiki.debian.org/BSP/2019/02/de/Berlin
category: Debian Berlin - network: OFTC  -  irc2go: #debian-berlin
<   1   2   3   4   5  >

deutsch
0.1239 seconds

SimosNap   KampungChat   netsplit   ChatLounge   BOLChat   DALnet   IRC Chat   mIRC   freenode   Libera.Chat   Chatzona   Undernet   PTnet   HexChat   Chat Hispano