Chat Rooms

Search chat rooms within the Internet Relay Chat and get informed about their users and topics! – Chat rooms on IRC are usually called channels. Use this IRC search engine to search in channel names and topics of around 500 IRC networks! Find interesting chat rooms and chat with people that share your interests!

 Related queries:  mythtv (5)   xubuntu (8)   libreelec (1)   spotify (17)   multimedia (11)  


Search for debian multimedia chat rooms returned a total of 373 matching results.  Displaying 11-20...

#debian-catalan OFTC

Chat Room - 4 users - 90 minutes ago - current topic: Propera trobada: 1 desembre 2018 | https://wiki.debian.org/LocalGroups/DebianCat
category: Debian Andorra - network: OFTC  -  irc2go: #debian-catalan

#debian-forums OFTC

Chat Room - 3 users - 90 minutes ago - current topic: Debian Forums Room
category: Debian Forums - network: OFTC  -  irc2go: #debian-forums

#debian-xfce OFTC

Chat Room - 86 users - 90 minutes ago - current topic: Xfce Debian World Domination | One Xfce to rule them all | goto #debian-xfce@freenode
category: Debian Xfce - network: OFTC  -  irc2go: #debian-xfce

#debian-quebec OFTC

Chat Room - 34 users - 90 minutes ago - current topic: Groupe d'utilisateurs et d'utilisatrices Debian du Québec Debian Users Group - http://deb.li/quebec
category: Debian Quebec - network: OFTC  -  irc2go: #debian-quebec

#debian-games OFTC

Chat Room - 34 users - 90 minutes ago - current topic: last meeting: wiki.debian.org/Games/Meetings/2013-08-17 | wiki.debian.org/Games/Team | wiki.debian.org/Games/Development/BuildProcess | wiki.debian.org/Games/Suggested | DDs:pending uploads @ http://wiki.debian.org/Games/Sponsors/Queue | game chans: freenode: #fedora-games #libregames #gamingonlinux
category: Debian Games - network: OFTC  -  irc2go: #debian-games

#debian-berlin OFTC

Chat Room - 7 users - 90 minutes ago - current topic: 2019-02-09/10 Sat+Sun: "Debian Bug Squashing Party" in Berlin at DCSO GmbH https://wiki.debian.org/BSP/2019/02/de/Berlin
category: Debian Berlin - network: OFTC  -  irc2go: #debian-berlin

#debian-clamav OFTC

Chat Room - 3 users - 90 minutes ago - current topic: package maintenance of clamav and related packages in Debian
category: Debian - network: OFTC  -  irc2go: #debian-clamav

#debian-java OFTC

Chat Room - 61 users - 90 minutes ago - current topic: Debian Java Packaging coordination channel || Coordination http://wiki.debian.org/Java || TodoList https://udd.debian.org/dmd.cgi?email1=pkg-java-maintainers%40lists.alioth.debian.org#todo
category: Debian Java - network: OFTC  -  irc2go: #debian-java

#debian-l10n-russian OFTC

Chat Room - 2 users - 90 minutes ago - current topic: Debian L10n Russian: https://wiki.debian.org/ru/L10n/Russian | Список рассылки: debian-l10n-russian@lists.debian.org | Единая статистика переводов: https://www.debian.org/international/l10n/ | Salsa: https://salsa.debian.org/russian-l10n-team
category: Debian Russia - network: OFTC  -  irc2go: #debian-l10n-russian

#debian-voip OFTC

Chat Room - 8 users - 90 minutes ago - current topic: Debian VoIP team channel | https://salsa.debian.org/pkg-voip-team
category: Debian VoIP - network: OFTC  -  irc2go: #debian-voip
<   1   2   3   4   5  >

deutsch
0.0741 seconds

SimosNap   Mibbit   KampungChat   netsplit   ChatLounge   BOLChat   DALnet   IRC Chat   mIRC   freenode   Chatzona   Undernet   PTnet   HexChat   Chat Hispano