Chat Rooms

Search chat rooms within the Internet Relay Chat and get informed about their users and topics! – Chat rooms on IRC are usually called channels. Use this IRC search engine to search in channel names and topics of around 500 IRC networks! Find interesting chat rooms and chat with people that share your interests!

 Related queries:  kde (143)   xfce (15)   gentoo (264)   gnome (133)   nemo mobile (2)  


Search for debian kde chat rooms returned a total of 495 matching results.  Displaying 21-30...

#debian-berlin OFTC

Chat Room - 5 users - 93 minutes ago - current topic: 2019-02-09/10 Sat+Sun: "Debian Bug Squashing Party" in Berlin at DCSO GmbH https://wiki.debian.org/BSP/2019/02/de/Berlin
category: Debian Berlin - network: OFTC  -  irc2go: #debian-berlin

#debian-storm OFTC

Chat Room - 1 users - 93 minutes ago - current topic: storm.debian.net
category: Debian Storm - network: OFTC  -  irc2go: #debian-storm

#debian-xen OFTC

Chat Room - 18 users - 93 minutes ago - current topic: Debian Xen Team | https://pad.hackalot.nl/debian-xen | stable: 4.14 | testing: 4.17 | unstable: 4.17
category: Debian Xen - network: OFTC  -  irc2go: #debian-xen

#debian-grsecurity OFTC

Chat Room - 4 users - 93 minutes ago - current topic: https://wiki.debian.org/Teams/Grsecurity
category: Debian Security - network: OFTC  -  irc2go: #debian-grsecurity

#debian-ukraine OFTC

Chat Room - 3 users - 93 minutes ago - current topic: Debian Ukraine (site: https://linux.org.ua, mailing list: https://lists.debian.org/debian-user-ukrainian, Переклад DDTP: https://wiki.debian.org/uk/DDTP)
category: Debian Ukraine - network: OFTC  -  irc2go: #debian-ukraine

#debian-devel-es OFTC

Chat Room - 8 users - 93 minutes ago - current topic: debian-devel-spanish -at- lists.debian.org
category: Debian Development - network: OFTC  -  irc2go: #debian-devel-es

#debian-forums OFTC

Chat Room - 4 users - 93 minutes ago - current topic: Debian Forums Room
category: Debian Forums - network: OFTC  -  irc2go: #debian-forums

#debian-devel-br OFTC

Chat Room - 15 users - 93 minutes ago - current topic: discussão em português sobre desenvolvimento do Debian
category: Debian Development Brazil - network: OFTC  -  irc2go: #debian-devel-br

#debian-xfce OFTC

Chat Room - 104 users - 93 minutes ago - current topic: Xfce for Debian | 4.16 in Bullseye | 4.18 in Bookworm/sid | to-review: | locked: Corsac[], Unit193[] | TODO: | Bugs: https://deb.li/3NGmh
category: Debian Xfce - network: OFTC  -  irc2go: #debian-xfce

#kde OFTC

Chat Room - 2 users - 93 minutes ago - current topic: K Desktop Environment | FAQ: http://docs.kde.org/development/en/kdebase/faq/ | Read: http://workaround.org/moin/GettingHelpOnIrc
category: KDE - network: OFTC  -  irc2go: #kde
<   1   2   3   4   5  >

deutsch
0.0816 seconds

SimosNap   KampungChat   netsplit   ChatLounge   BOLChat   DALnet   IRC Chat   mIRC   freenode   Libera.Chat   Chatzona   Undernet   PTnet   HexChat   Chat Hispano