Chat Rooms

Search chat rooms within the Internet Relay Chat and get informed about their users and topics! – Chat rooms on IRC are usually called channels. Use this IRC search engine to search in channel names and topics of around 500 IRC networks! Find interesting chat rooms and chat with people that share your interests!

 Related queries:  xcode (1)   mingw (9)   launchpad (26)   debian (364)   suse (5)  


Search for debian development brazil chat rooms returned a total of 767 matching results.  Displaying 31-40...

#debian-blm OFTC

Chat Room - 4 users - 147 minutes ago - current topic: considering how debian (or debian developers) can meaningfully support the movement for black lives -- https://pad.riseup.net/p/KfSAM5StDK7wqlXLbvwz-keep
category: Debian - network: OFTC  -  irc2go: #debian-blm

#debian-vim OFTC

Chat Room - 9 users - 147 minutes ago - current topic: Maintenance of vim-related Debian packages
category: Debian Vim - network: OFTC  -  irc2go: #debian-vim

#debian-apache OFTC

Chat Room - 6 users - 147 minutes ago - current topic: discussions about the packaging of Apache httpd/apr/apr-util in Debian | For support please visit #httpd on Freenode | packages hosted on git.debian.org
category: Debian Apache - network: OFTC  -  irc2go: #debian-apache

#debian-peru OFTC

Chat Room - 12 users - 147 minutes ago - current topic: Siguiente evento: Jueves 17 de febrero, 7pm - https://wiki.debian.org/DebianPeru/Eventos/20220217
category: Debian Peru - network: OFTC  -  irc2go: #debian-peru

#debian-ukraine OFTC

Chat Room - 4 users - 147 minutes ago - current topic: Debian Ukraine (site: https://linux.org.ua, mailing list: https://lists.debian.org/debian-user-ukrainian, Переклад DDTP: https://wiki.debian.org/uk/DDTP)
category: Debian Ukraine - network: OFTC  -  irc2go: #debian-ukraine

#debian-elixir OFTC

Chat Room - 3 users - 147 minutes ago - current topic: Debian Elixir team
category: Debian Elixir - network: OFTC  -  irc2go: #debian-elixir

#debian-berlin OFTC

Chat Room - 6 users - 147 minutes ago - current topic: 2019-02-09/10 Sat+Sun: "Debian Bug Squashing Party" in Berlin at DCSO GmbH https://wiki.debian.org/BSP/2019/02/de/Berlin
category: Debian Berlin - network: OFTC  -  irc2go: #debian-berlin

#debian-ipv6 OFTC

Chat Room - 18 users - 147 minutes ago - current topic: IPv6 and Debian | HOWTO: http://ipv6.debian.net | there is also #ipv6/freenode | Don't ask to ask, just ask… and then be patient.
category: Debian IPv6 - network: OFTC  -  irc2go: #debian-ipv6

#debian-installer OFTC

Chat Room - 9 users - 147 minutes ago - current topic: Alternate channel to discuss debian-installer. Please use #debian-boot for d-i discussions, this channel allows folks banned there to express themselves.
category: Debian - network: OFTC  -  irc2go: #debian-installer

#debian-openstack-commits OFTC

Chat Room - 21 users - 147 minutes ago - current topic: Automatic notification of commits in the OpenStack Debian packaging group. Please do not chat in this channel, use #debian-openstack instead.
category: Debian OpenStack - network: OFTC  -  irc2go: #debian-openstack-commits
<   2   3   4   5   6  >

deutsch
0.0953 seconds

SimosNap   KampungChat   netsplit   ChatLounge   BOLChat   DALnet   IRC Chat   mIRC   freenode   Libera.Chat   Chatzona   Undernet   PTnet   HexChat   Chat Hispano